Vestry

An Episcopal Church vestry serves many of the functions served by boards of directors or trustees at other non-profit organizations. As its primary responsibility, the vestry oversees the parish’s financial health. In partnership with the rector, it develops and approves the annual parish budget. The vestry also serves as an advisory council to the rector who by church law is the parish’s chief liturgical and pastoral officer. Although in the past a rector tended to be autocratic, today they form a partnership with the vestry in order to assure the health of the parish.

* denotes a member of the Coordinating Committee.

View the minutes of our Vestry meetings

View the Parish Bylaws


Ruth Desiderio*

Rector’s Warden, 2022

ruthdesiderio@gmail.com

Stephen Pearson*

Parishioner’s Warden, 2022

peari@msn.com

Stephen Camp-Landis*

Accounting Warden, 2024

slandis2@yahoo.com

Clark Groome*

Secretary, 2024

clark@groome.org

Lisa Budd

2021

lbudd6126@gmail.com

Chip Butler

2023

tbutler846@gmail.com

Cheyenne DeMulder*

2021

cldemulder@gmail.com

Mark Duckett*

2023

duckettmpd@hotmail.com

George McNeely

2024

ghmcneely2@gmail.com

Kristen Poole

2022

kpoole36@gmail.com

Louise Thompson

2023

thchhill@aol.com

Hugh Williamson

2023

hdwilliamson@outlook.com

We are open for worship and programs on a limited basis   |Check here for updates
+