Staff Directory

Clergy

The Rev. E. Clifford Cutler Rector ccutler@stpaulschestnuthill.org ext. 28
The Rev. Emmanuel A. Mercer Assistant Rector emercer@stpaulschestnuthill.org ext. 24
The Rev. Robert M. Davidson Deacon rob@4suns.com

Staff

Zachary Fritsch-Hemenway Director of Music and Organist zhemenway@stpaulschestnuthill.org ext. 35
Virginia A. Emlen Administrator vemlen@stpaulschestnuthill.org ext. 25
Kristin Deissler Parish Bookkeeper accountant@stpaulschestnuthill.org ext. 27
Joseph Russell Organ Scholar jrussell@stpaulschestnuthill.org
Karen Richter 9 a.m. Musician
Dale Lower Administrative Assistant
Anne Klinger Pastoral Counselor klingera39@gmail.com 215.247.6077
Sonam Dhawo Sexton &
Dolma Dhawo Custodian